How to Delete or Block Facebook Account

delet fbClick Here and Read in Hindi

You go on the Facebook account delete page. You will be keep in mind that this is a always deletion and that your facebook account can’t be again activated and that none of the data or any shares you have added can be recovered.

Click on “Submit.” Button and enter your facebook account password and email, and CAPTCHA code toodel fb  ac 2

If you don’t log in for the delectationday to 14 days more, your facebook account will be deleted always

If you want again recover your facebook account so log in under delectation to 14 days p, now log in again and your facebook account again activate.

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s